Calendar, Timings of the School Day and Term Dates

July 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Year 12 Geography trip to Walton-on-the-naze
  • Year 8 Dance workshop
2
  • Year 8 Dance workshop
3
4
5
6
  • Transfer Day
  • Y6 into Y7 Information evening
7
8
  • Y8 ‘TeenTech create your future day’
  • Year 10 GCSE Drama (off timetable)
  • Virtual Sports Presentation Evening
9
  • Year 10 GCSE Drama (off timetable)
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Friday 4th September – Year 7 only
Monday 7th September – All other year groups

Last day of term Friday 18th December 2020

(October half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020)

Training Day – Monday 2nd November 2020

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021
(February half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021)

Training Day – Monday 4th January 2021

Summer Term 2021
Monday 12th April – Friday 16th July 2021

Monday 3rd May – May Day Bank Holiday
(Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021)

Click to download our updated 2020-2021 academic calendar for parents and carers – September 2020

Click to download our 2021-2022 academic calendar for parents and carers