Senior Leadership

Mr M Berrill – Executive Principal – Strategy and Partnerships

Mr D Bailey – Headteacher

Ms E Grylls – Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Warburton – Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour and Inclusion)

Mrs C Eckett – Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum)

Ms E Simpson – Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 3 –  Strategy and Implemention)

Mrs C Piotrowski – Director of Professional Learning

Mr A Brown – Director of Key Stage 5

Ms P Copley – Director of Transition